Accepted Papers

A Simple and Efficient Lattice CCA-Secure KEM in the Standard Model.

Xavier Boyen (QUT), Malika Izabachène (CEA, LIST) and Qinyi Li (Griffith Univ.).

Afgjort: A Partially Synchronous Finality Layer for Blockchains

Thomas Dinsdale-Young (Concordium), Bernardo Magri (COBRA, Aarhus Univ.), Christian Matt (Concordium), Jesper Buus Nielsen (COBRA, Aarhus Univ.) and Daniel Tschudi (Concordium and COBRA, Aarhus Univ.).

Account Management in Proof of Stake Ledgers.

Dimitris Karakostas (Edinburgh Univ. and IOHK), Aggelos Kiayias (Edinburgh Univ. and IOHK) and Mario Larangeira (Tokyo Inst. of Tech & IOHK).

Aggregatable Subvector Commitments for Stateless Cryptocurrencies.

Alin Tomescu (VMWare Research), Ittai Abraham (VMWare Research), Vitalik Buterin (Ethereum Foundation), Justin Drake (Ethereum Foundation), Dankrad Feist (Ethereum Foundation) and Dmitry Khovratovich (Ethereum Foundation).

Anonymity and Rewards in Peer Rating Systems.

Lydia Garms (Royal Holloway Univ. of London), Siaw-Lynn Ng (Royal Holloway Univ. of London), Elizabeth A. Quaglia (Royal Holloway Univ. of London) and Giulia Traverso (CYSEC).

Anonymous Symmetric-Key Communication.

Fabio Banfi (ETHZ) and Ueli Maurer (ETHZ).

Black-Box Constructions of Bounded-Concurrent Secure Computation.

Sanjam Garg (UCB), Xiao Liang (Stony Brook Univ.), Omkant Pandey (Stony Brook Univ.) and Ivan Visconti (Univ. Salerno).

Communication-Efficient (Proactive) Secure Computation for Dynamic General Adversary Structures and Dynamic Groups.

Karim Eldefrawy (SRI), Seoyeon Hwang (UCI), Rafail Ostrovsky (UCLA) and Moti Yung (Columbia Univ. & Google) .

Cryptographic Divergences: New Techniques and New Applications.

Marc Abboud (ENS) and Thomas Prest (PQShield).

Double-Authentication-Preventing Signatures in the Standard Model.

Dario Catalano (Univ. Catania), Georg Fuchsbauer (TU Wien) and Azam Soleimanian (INRIA & ENS).

Efficient 3-Party Distributed ORAM.

Paul Bunn (Stealth Software Tech.), Jonathan Katz (George Mason Univ.), Eyal Kushilevitz (Technion) and Rafail Ostrovsky (UCLA).

Efficient Protocols for Oblivious Linear Function Evaluation from Ring-LWE.

Carsten Baum (Aarhus Univ.), Daniel Escudero (Aarhus Univ.), Alberto Pedrouzo-Ulloa (Vigo Univ.), Peter Scholl (Aarhus Univ.) and Juan Ramón Troncoso-Pastoriza (EPFL).

Efficient Signatures on Randomizable Ciphertexts.

Balthazar Bauer (INRIA & ENS) and Georg Fuchsbauer (TU Wien).

Fast Threshold ECDSA with Honest Majority.

Ivan Damgård (Aarhus Univ.), Thomas P. Jakobsen (Sepior), Jesper Buus Nielsen (Aarhus Univ.), Jakob Illeborg Pagter (Sepior) and Michael Bæksvang Østergård (Sepior).

Fully Collision-Resistant Chameleon-Hashes from Simpler and Post-Quantum Assumptions.

David Derler (DFINITY), Stephan Krenn (Austrian Institute of Tech.), Kai Samelin (Independent) and Daniel Slamanig (Austrian Institute of Tech.).

Gradual GRAM and Secure Computation for RAM Programs.

Carmit Hazay (Bar-Ilan Univ.) and Mor Lilintal (Bar-Ilan Univ.).

Impossibility of Strong KDM Security with Auxiliary Input.

Cody Freitag (Cornell Tech), Ilan Komargodski (NTT Research) and Rafael Pass (Cornell Tech).

Key-and-Argument-Updatable QA-NIZKs.

Helger Lipmaa (Simula UiB and Tartu Univ.).

Multi-Client Inner-Product Functional Encryption in the Random-Oracle Model.

Michel Abdalla (INRIA & ENS), Florian Brouse (INRIA & ENS), Hugo Marival (INRIA & ENS), David Pointcheval (INRIA & ENS), Azam Soleimanian (INRIA & ENS) and Hendrik Waldner (Edinburgh Univ).

Multi-Clients Verifiable Computation via Conditional Disclosure of Secrets.

Rishabh Bhadauria (Bar-Ilan Univ.) and Carmit Hazay (Bar-Ilan Univ.)

Oblivious tight compaction in O(n) time with smaller constant.

Samuel Dittmer (Stealth Software Tech.) and Rafail Ostrovsky (UCLA).

On Adaptive Security of Delayed-Input Sigma Protocols and Fiat-Shamir NIZKs.

Michele Ciampi (Edinburgh Univ.), Roberto Parisella (Simula UiB) and Daniele Venturi (Sapienza Univ.).

On the Query Complexity of Constructing PRFs from Non-adaptive PRFs.

Pratik Soni (UCSB) and Stefano Tessaro (University of Washington, Seattle)

Private Identity Agreement for Private Set Functionalities.

Ben Kreuter (Google), Sarvar Patel (Google) and Ben Terner (UCSB).

Secret Sharing Lower Bound: Either Reconstruction is Hard or Shares are Long.

Kasper Green Larsen (Aarhus Univ.) and Mark Simkin (Aarhus Univ.).

Secure Generalized Deduplication via Multi-Key Revealing Encryption.

Daniel Lucani (Aarhus Univ.), Lars Nielsen (Aarhus Univ.), Claudio Orlandi (Aarhus Univ.), Elena Pagnin (Lund Univ.) and Rasmus Vestergaard (Aarhus Univ.).

Separating Symmetric and Asymmetric Password-Authenticated Key Exchange.

Julia Hesse (IBM Research).

Short Threshold Dynamic Group Signatures.

Jan Camenisch (DFINITY), Manu Drijvers (DFINITY), Anja Lehmann (Hasso Plattner Institute, University of Potsdam), Gregory Neven (DFINITY) and Patrick Towa (IBM Research, ENS, PSL Univ., CNRS)

The Round Complexity of Secure Computation Against Covert Adversaries.

Arka Rai Choudhuri (JHU), Vipul Goyal (CMU) and Abhishek Jain (JHU).

Generalized Matsui Algorithm 1 with application for the full DES

Tomer Ashur (KU Leuven TU Eindhoven), Raluca Posteuca (KU Leuven), Danilo Šijačić (KU Leuven) and Stef D’haeseleer (KU Leuven).

Tight Verifiable Delay Functions.

Nico Döttling (CISPA), Sanjam Garg (UCB), Giulio Malavolta (UCB & CMU) and Prashant Vasudevan (UCB).

UC-Secure OT from LWE, Revisited.

Willy Quach (Northeastern Univ.).

Unprovability of Leakage-Resilient Cryptography Beyond the Information-Theoretic Limit.

Rafael Pass (Cornell Tech).